Our Sales Team

Our Qualified Sales Team


Let us recommend the gear that is right for you

Scott Virlee
Gunsmith
Phone: 920-866-2441
Email: scott@virleegunworks.com

New Franken Location

Casey Leao
Sales
Phone: 920-866-2441
Email: casey@virleegunworks.com

Kevin Schmidt
Sales
Phone: 920-866-2441
Email: kevin@virleegunworks.com

Mike Seims
Internet Sales
Phone: 920-866-2441
Email: mike@virleegunworks.com

Matt Taylor
Gunsmith
Phone: 920-866-2441
Email: matt@virleegunworks.com

Garrett Johnson

Gunsmith

Sturgeon Bay location

Ally Earp

Manager

920-818-1034

Ally@virleegunworks.com

 

Isaiah Scudder

920-818-1034